Upcoming Events

Sunday 17th Sep 2017,  12.30pm

From Embankment Pier

Sunday lunch jazz cruise with Jon Hawkins (piano) and Andy Hamilton (Sax)

Saturday 7th Oct 2017,  7.30pm

Woodford Bowling Club

with The John Ongom Big Band

Friday 3rd Nov 2017,  9.00pm

Leytonstone Ex-Servicemens Club

with The John Ongom Big Band

Sunday 12th Nov 2017,  12.30pm

The Spice of Life

London Jazz Festival - with Trudy Kerr - details to follow

Sunday 26th Nov 2017,  1.30pm

Pizza Express Jazz Club (Soho)

with Robin Aspland (piano), Dave Whitford (bass) and David Dyson (drums)